Some people think young people should be free to choose his or her job, but other people think they should be realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both views, and give your own opinion.

A particular portion of the population claim adolescents ought to be independent to determine their workplace, whereas other members of the society suppose that it is a good idea to be pragmatic and analyse more about their prospective work field. Resulting from remarkable shifts in social tendencies, the circumstances in which youngsters freely choose his or her forthcoming profession seems to have become more widespread. Sufficient findings show that up to 87 per cent of young people who lean towards their own feelings tend to have become the most dedicated workers since they are more interested in it. To be more precise, youngsters have more potential to become productive since they are likely to contribute more efforts on doing research in the fields they are interested in. This also burgeons the work efficiency of the company. Thus, hardly anybody can refuse to accept that it is exceptionally challenging to underestimate this. However, some experts who believe that young residents have to be more rational in specifying their future profession may deem the aforementioned point of view debatable. Highlighting the argument it could be said that The Ministry of Labor and Employment advises graduates to consider all aspects of the chosen profession because each job has different difficulties and pay scale. For example, some work fields are poorly paid and may not fulfil individuals desire. Nevertheless, it is essential to weigh all the facets of each individual case. To sum up, the latter judgement is more convincing, since this is backed up by my own experience, for I am a recruiter, who understands that it is essential to concern about the future career.