Some people prefer to travel around town by car, while others prefer public transit such as bus, train, or subway. Discuss both these positions and give your own opinion.

Persons like to explore in the cities using automobiles whilst another choice to make their journey by local conveyance. There are advantages and disadvantages for both of the arguments. To begin with, folks who are rich usually handling the cars while he intends to go anywhere in the town. Most of the persons want flexibility where they explore. As a result, Driving automobile or ride in the personal conveyance provides comfort however the cost is too high. Moreover, a car is not public property and it is said that one gets more benefited incase of using his own vehicles rather than going to ride in public property. For example, if someone has a Toyota automobile and wish to visit any places, he can easily use it. But if he decides to go to the places by a public bus he has to stand in a line for purchasing a ticket. After that, he can travel. Thus, private things give ones a superficial benefit which he cannot think it before. On the contrary, it is not possible for poor people to enjoy automobiles as their personal properties. It is because they have not sufficient money to maintain their vehicles. For this, they have to operate public transport to travel one place to another. Most of the people want to save their money if distances are too high. Therefore, to survive the day they have to operation some shortcut path like metro rail subways etcetera. For instance, if a less economic person wants to explore a hundred kilometres road he must attempt to go by bus or train because it is cost-saving. In conclusion, to enjoy the journey and get the privilege private transport is only the way to explore. However, to think economically, public vehicles are alternative solutions.