Some groups of people have benefited from modern communication technology but some people have not benefited at all. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no room for doubts that modern communication technologies have been changed our life lifes. However, this rapid advancement has not impacted positively to all population segments in the same extent. I agree that benefits from those technologies are only for for a group of people. Benefits from those technologies are still services for well educated people with easy access to it. Most of the users of modern communication technologies are well educated people. They are involved with electronical devices in early age and they get used to leverage it for many purposes such as design, communication to name a few because they have special instructions and classes for those objectives. For instance, high quality schools destinate more than four hours a week to activities leveraged by electronic devices compared with low quality schools which utilize one hour or less per week to do things leveraged by some communication technologies. This does not take into account electronic devices quality which suggests that well educated students are more likely to receive benefits from communication technologies. Despite technologies enable to us transact bytes almost everywhere in the world, communication technologies uses are concentrated on urban and well developed areas. This does not allow the benefits from communication technologies such as i nternet, computer and phones reach to everyone in the world. For example, nowadays, millions of people in rural areas in non-developed countries cannot access to the internet, they cannot access to the biggest knowledge base created for the humankind in our history because those countries cannot afford spend resources in create communication infrastructure in remote areas. Thus, millions of people cannot benefit from communication technologies as people in urban and rich countries do. In conclusion, I agree that benefits from those technologies are only for for a group of people. Benefits from those technologies are received by well educated people who can access easily to it.