Some people say that outdoor activities bring more benefits to children development then computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that electronic games are the most preferable in today's era. A certain segment of the society believes that playing in the field brings various beneficial aspects in the overall growth of individuals development. A number of reasons are responsible behind its influence and I believe that it leaves a positive impact on people's mind. I would like to delve into both the arguments in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, there is a positive development that I need to consider. First and the foremost, outdoor games develop physical growth of youngsters body. Playing in the playground maintain body fitness and tends to build a muscular body. To Exemplify this, basketball is a sport which reduces fat because it is the world's second -fastest sport. Furthermore, it also impacts on personality and develops some mental skills. Participating in field activities tends to build sportsmanship among each other and invent leadership qualities. Hence, this improves the personality of mankind. On the other hand,there are also certain benefits of electronic entertainment. Firstly, this place a major role in a child's development. These games help to develop their cognitive skills such as quality to think and perceptual skills. In addition to this, participating online foster the social and team relationship. Inviting friends online and enjoying common recreational activities are likely to to be a good start of a friendship. Further, to defeat opponent, many players corporate with each other and this brings boosting teamwork skills among them. In conclusion, after looking at both sides of the coin, it can be concluded that utilising time on playgrounds have more benefits than spending time on electronic entertainment. Based on the discussion, I personally think that children utilise their time towards physical sports, it would be beneficial for their health.