Some people think playing computer games is bad for children on everything.Others think it has some positive on the way children develop. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Video games have become a primary of modern, technologically driven culture. An advocate of video games such hobbies and harmless and even in favor of people's learning, While others think the electronic game more harmful student's health problem, in my opinion, the overall effect of computer game is decided by to control their time. For a thing, playing an electronic game can be both learning and competitive. From an educational perspective, video games can be brain boosters that enhance a player's memory, imagination, and creativity. Recent scientific research on computer games has pointed out their positive impacts on regions of the brain causing, memory, spatial orientation instruction, and seek motor skills. Furthermore, many real-life tasks, such as flying an airplane are assumed and gamified. Help players increase admiration and better prepare for real situations. Besides the tutorial benefits, the game can be an entertaining tool, which eases stress and anxiety. To illustrate, some online games such as chess not only improve player's strategic thinking but calm their mind, enhance their patience, and reduce the risk of depression. On the other hand, video games can also be highly detrimental to players. The dangers of getting addicted to games are self-evident, as gamers are constantly given scores and rewards to keep playing. Playing games excessively can consume time and energy, which should be focused on other important matters in life such as work and study. The resulting concern is about health issues caused by game addiction. Gamers who spend long hours on the computer or console are more susceptible to tc| obesity and sleep deprivation which are highly dangerous to their health in the long run. Finally, many genres of games are not children-friendly and can have an adverse effect on their behavioral development, For example, violent games may encourage youngsters to imitate the actions of the characters, thus negatively affecting their behaviors in real life. To conclude, I believe that video games can be either positive and negative, depending on whether the players can maintain adequate self-control.