The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. What are the causes of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

It is believed that our currently natural situation is caused by the growth of consumption products. From my perspective, increasing demand for consumer products is damaging the natural climate. This essay will discuss the reasons for this problem, and some solutions. To begin with, the world population is increasing every day, which means that they will demand more products. Factories will produce amounts of consuming goods for people's needs, and this is one of the reasons of pollution. For instance, because of the smoke, citizens can not breathe normally, they literally forced to wear masks in order to protect themselves. In the end, it will affect to the global warming, admittedly the biodiversity will suffer from these actions. However, the most unfortunate is that people cannot live properly even in villages since lots of these mills are located there. On the other hand, there are some solutions that can be taken to improve the natural environment. Firstly, we can not remove totally from the factories, and we must accept this fact. Since without this our technology will not develop, and we will return to the 19th century. Nevertheless, we can take the first steps by avoiding the causes for the global warming, such as stop using plastics in our everyday life. Looking at the results of recent scientific research, thousands of marine animals are dying due to the accumulation of plastics. To stop the consumption of plastics, people can gradually reduce its need. For example, instead of plastics, multiple containers can be used, or citizens need to separate them from the garbage, and send them to the recycling. In conclusion, there are several ways to improve the natural environment, and I said only about one solution. Despite this fact, the overuse of natural resources may lead to miserable consequences. However, having awareness of the environment will bring a new, cleaner, and healthier life for all the people.