In many countries, smoking is now illegal in public places. Many people believe that such a ban is justified. Do you agree or disagree?

In this present world, some people think smoking is illegal around community societies while others believe that a ban is almost justified. This essay completely agrees with the suggestion that smoking should be illegal in citizen places. In this essay, we will look at first in the reason why should be illegal as well as why a ban is justified. Firstly, the reason for the environment contaminated need to be clear to the public to avoid any health issues in the future. For example, when we spread the awareness toward our duty for nature and recognize the side-effect that will definitely play a crucial role to raise the quality of the community health and smoking is a bad habit led to contaminated and affect the purity of air. Secondly, prevent this behaviour will allow keeping the right to every person to have fun in their clean city public area. For instance, the citizen owns their whole right to enjoy in such as a public garden or in the front of the sea as they breath healthy air instead of contaminated air, as many of family member with their child plan to have fun in a picnic. However,if they suffering from many health problems may lessen the chance to spend some time in a public area with smoker people. In conclusion, it agreed that to prevent this bad and unhealthy habit, our responsibility to construct a clear vision and plan very well and work harder to making our nature appropriate to the next generation. I recommended helping our government to apply restricted rules to achieve this goal as if we acting in the perfect way to raise our level of awareness that may support our mental and physical health.