Some people feel that entertainer (e.g film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Today is we have a lot of different entertainer such as film stars, musicians, sports stars, bloggers and so on. Thus, some people think that this social have too much money. In this essay, I'm going to write about the positive and negative sides, and which jobs should well pay. On the one hand, if we start to look at what will be when artistes will be paying more wealth. First of all, all people want to be entertained by something or someone, will it be a funny video or a good pianist. Nevertheless, they also need a wage for something. For instance, one musician who can play on various instruments like guitar, piano, drums and also can sing. This talent play on the instruments and stream online for entertained people. If his spectators want to see something more interesting and with a good view, they can donate for him or he can take an advertisement. From this example, we can see that every entertainer can have money for good things, like promotion their film, studio, video and so on. On the other hand, the public who prefer to think that artistes are paid too much then other jobs. Unfortunately, this is true that they have more money than people who work for a government. Nevertheless, humanity who work for a country and city such as police, doctors, lawyer, judge and another, have less salary than performers. In conclusion, In my opinion, people whose job connect with a government should have a good wage than other jobs. Due to this, I agree with this social who believe that entertainers have well pay job.