Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

Day by day, many fields are growing up. Technology took part in our lives like never before, Business is becoming always more complex and Science come up with more fascinating experiments. On the other hand, Art is still the same over the years and nothing changes so far. Therefore, it is not appreciated a lot from teenagers or people in general, thus, no one would start studying Art at university because he never came across during childhood. Firstly, whenever a person likes something, he has to know in some way its existent. we could think about technology, there are always a huge amount of advertisements when I turn on the TV or when we check our Facebook. So, people's curiosity comes up and afterwards he could search on the internet what is a specific object or how it works. We can take into account the business as well, there are lots of film on business to inspire people. Secondly, we are under pressed since we were born that it's hard to find a job, thus, we need to study some "concrete" subject. We are constantly bombarded about the silly expression. Doing so, the small amount of people who really like art would drop out the ambitions to study it. In conclusion, there would be lots of methods to encourage people to study or appreciating Art as they are doing with other fields, but no one would sponsor them because it doesn't pay off. I am quite sure that the main problem of it is about money. So, the government should take care of it and try to give you opportunities in art as a student with a scholarship and moreover, open some new job position as an art expert.