Government investment in the arts ,such as music and theater,is a waste of money. Government must invest this money in public services instead.

In recent years there has been a heated argument about whether the government suppose to spend their investment the arts is a waste of money,while there are others who do no think that. From my own point view,I think some government money should be gives on the arts,but the most should be the public services. It is important that the government spends a significant amount of the budget on public sectors such as hospitals,schools,and infrastructure which is essential for our quality of life and determined the development of countries. On the one hand,health and education,those the basics needs for everyone all over the world,so if the authority decreased used funds for this two sections,resulting increased the health problems and diseases amoung populations, moreover the education quality also affected by few number of teachers. On the other hand, this does not mean that a rts should be completely neglected. Firstly,because arts considered very important for alots a lots of people from all ages and it's a good resource of input for most of the countries, because music and theater attracted the people from all over the country,as well as tourists from abroad to attend the concert and watched the stage show. In addition to that, arts keep our culture and history a live for the future generation. To conclude, I do not believe spending budget on the arts is a waste. A balance must be achieved to ensure public services maintained and the arts remain available to all.