Nowadays we are producing more and more waste? What are causes of this ? What can be done to help reduce the amount of waste we produce?

Summer vacations give us a chance to explore new things. We can adopt new hobbies like painting, dancing, singing and more during this time. Furthermore, it gives us a chance to visit our grandparents or to someplace abroad. Summer vacations bring all types of fun. however, these particular summer vacations were the most memorable for mem, when I have tried new things, experiencing new skills. The last summer vacation, I decided that I should achieve a new thing, increase my knowledge about different fields of life. Therefore, I began to know about neuroscience, which describes every section of our body, how we feel, sense, react....etc. By the time I became more curious about neurology. I spent my holiday searching for neuroscientists' life and how to be a neurologist. Hence, this data helped me to determine my dream and inspire me to reach it. Besides that, I have planned to get rid of each negative energy I had or felt. Thus, I chose to try a new thing every single day extra to my responsibilities, such as cooking, shopping, discovering a new place...etc. I found that doing these items, made me more active, creative, and productive. conclusively, I deduced that the summer vacation can be the best occasion for making a variety of tasks we can get benefit from it beyond, having perfect time with our relatives and friends and watching movies "having fun". Although, we need to manage our moments to avoid wasting any single moment.