There are many advertisements directed at children, such as snacks, toys, and other goods. Parents argue that children are under pressure. Advertisers claim that advertisements provide useful information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today people have a lot of different brands, companies, marks, and so on. All of these things have a special advertisement for each other. Some of these advertisers make individual promotions for children, so advertisers claim that these commercial products have beneficial information. However, parents think that their children are under constraint. On the one hand, parents who think that children are under pressure, they can think that these advertisements can make a bad effect on their kids. Because advertisers know what their little spectators want, such as toys, snacks, games, and other goods. For instance, one child sees a very interesting, bright and colourful toy on TV advertising. Eventually, after seeing this, this kid can entreat and beg his parents. Unfortunately, his parents do not have money for this expensive toy. Due to this, the child can be very sad and depressed, also parents can feel the same because they can not buy what their children want. On the other hand, some of these promotions can be valuable and helpful, for example, advertising agents can make useful toys which can develop children's brain and logic. Furthermore, advertisers can create a promotion about healthy food for kids like drinks with fruity taste and vitamins, also they can do advertisements about how the sport is nice for them. In conclusion, In my point of view, both sides have a positive and negative effect. Nevertheless, I prefer to make mixed advertisements which will be good each other opinion and with helpful information for children.