some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Several people opine that art has a vital role for children as a subject at school, while other people consider that is an unnecessary course. In my opinion, it is a lecture that so crucial for children`s life. On the one hand, the number of people argues that learning craft is reluctant to subject which solely wastes of time for juvenility. Firstly, it is an art which has plenty of drawbacks so that could create a problem for the children such as finding a job. To illustrate, unfortunately, we live in an age which occupations have a chance of earning much money relevant with the doctor, business companies instead of art. On the other hand, I believe that art has a load of advantageous for children life. First of all, who could learn their history by means of art is juvenility. In other words, they do not concentrate not only science subjects but also aware of their history and culture. In conclusion, a myriad of human argues that focus on art subjects is not essential, while I completely agree that knowledge regarding the profession is focal.