Many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. How far do you agree or disagree with the above views? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people state that accessing lucrative employment is only possible by possessing a University degree; whereas, their counterparts say that rather, obtaining work experience after completion of school could lead a successful life in this modern world. I agree with this phenomenon and this essay illustrates both sides of the argument. To begin with, it is often said that university education is the only way to obtain good employment prospectus since the current era seeks a professional certification for a better job role. For instance, eminent companies, Wipro, Google and Hyundai where the human resource management seeks a valid professional university degree for job aspirants because there is a lot of work which is involved academically and professionally. Besides, scholars must hold a valid university degree to achieve government jobs. Therefore, getting lucrative career prospect, one must hold a university degree. However, it is generally proven that tremendous work experience could lead to a better life after schooling without a university education. The great billionaire Anil and Mukesh Ambani's father was an excellent example of this phenomenon in India, who worked relentlessly in fuel station after completing his 10th standard for decades before thriving his businesses. Furthermore, small-scale businesses run smoothly with work experience along with knowledge resulted in a better life in current society. Therefore, a massive work experience would be enough to achieve a good life. In conclusion, indeed, in certain working environments, job aspirants should hold university education to obtain good employment; nevertheless, always it is not true, despite gaining experience massively could also lead a successful life. So it is the people's preferences to choose.