Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Day by day, the working life is constantly changing, the job market is evolving as well. A new term pops up out the newspaper "Globalization", which means people could get a job in a different country from where they were born. This evolution permits people all around the world to apply for a new job whenever they want to drop out the old one. Firstly, I would discuss the view of keeping the job for your entire working life. It could lead to some advantages. After a learning period, you could do your work quite easily, you know how to manage every incident that comes up and every situation that happens. Therefore, working in the same company might allow you to have a regular life, with the same old friends and without any stress. Turning to the other side of the argument, changing job every two years have a great impact on your knowledge. You can learn lots of different activities and gain more skills. Additionally, moving to a foreign country to find a job would be a fantastic experience for your curriculum as well. To show what I mean, a friend of mine moved to Japan and after a couple of years there, he became more open-minded. Another benefit you could gain is the way you are working on the same task. To sum up, there are drawbacks and positive aspects of both of the views. I would say that depend on what are you searching for. Thus, I would prefer the second option for sure. Even though I would not have a stressless life, I will get some great experience from my personal and working life.