Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Health is wealth. The busy schedule and habit of delaying have made it hard for some people to focus on their health. It is important to include exercise in daily life to keep the body fit and away from diseases. The people do not have time to perform physical activity nowadays. Some people might have to work for longer hours than usual, so, there are issues of managing time for a workout. The other reason might be that people are really busy in achieving the career goals that they tend to forget about the goals for a health. As there is huge competition at workplaces these days, people may not find a place to include an exercise routine in their schedule. The problem of busy life may be solved by setting up a routine to perform physical activity with work. Employees who use a lift to reach their office use the stairs instead. In addition to that, performing some stretching exercises during break or while sitting on the desk may also help in improving health. A person when start following the routine for a few days and feel good about his body, it may become easier for him to adapt the schedule. In conclusion, it may be difficult in today's competitive life to take time out for exercise, but, some physical activities could be included in the daily life as it is said that healthy body is important for a healthy mind.