Feedback and evaluation are necessary aspects of school and work, but many people dislike being evaluated. What are the causes of this problem? How could it be solved?

Assessment and criticising have a significant role in people's duty in their education and work life. A recent controversy revolves around the question of many people do not appreciate being evaluated. This analysis contained with the following paragraphs will explore the issues and solutions. Millions of citizens living in an unorganized mood lead to suffering from feedback and evaluation. As an initial overview, unorganized lifestyle affects people more or less and then this causes a stressful life. For example, a person who works under time pressure, if they do not have a plan, the severity of angry increased due to the deadline. When he got negative feedback, he will think that all the labour has gone. On the other hand, a suitable task should have given a person. For instance, some children do not have an ability of math, when they compel to remain in that area, they encounter failure. Be that as it may, various solutions exist for each of these problems mentioned above. When the given task not appropriate, people should change their department, and they should focus on what do they like. Now to resolve to resulting of stressful, people should get rid of unorganized things surrounding their territory. People should plan about their job or lessons and project that what is gonna happen after this task. Estimation gives us certain details to the coming feedback slightly. In conclusion, feedback and evaluation might make people are stressed; however, implementing the solutions give better remarks.As I stated above, there are a lot of supportive arguments, and people should not underestimate these opinions.