Some people believe that it is best to accept a situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, humans are blessed with a tendency to change any situation with their constant endeavours, thus leading to the current world of opportunities. While some people deem that it is convenient to accept a situation the way it is. Others, including me, entrust that it is better to try and improve such conditions rather than cursing the luck. In this essay, we will discuss both the aforesaid viewpoints along with certain references. Firstly, Homo sapiens are born with a quality of being resilient hence were able to make drastic updates in their lifestyle as compared to our ancestors. As a result, accepting the circumstances is not only considered as a cowardly act but lethargic too, which eventually leads to degrading the zeal for living. For instance, a quintessential woman will continue to be bounded by her family and society as long as she allows them to intervene in her personal space. Whereas, upon showing resistance, she will obstruct the unnecessary nagging hence can improvise her lifestyle by making her own choices. Therefore, I opine that anti-fragility is required to overcome all the hurdles, which not only discards the obstacles but also makes an individual stronger. On the other hand, it is entrusted that folks who submit easily to certain phases of life rather than combating are likely to have a peaceful life since they are more consensual. For example, a boy belonging to a farming background will continue to assist his father in the field of agriculture due to the lack of financial support despite having his interest in some other domain. In fact, adaptability to certain unchangeable circumstances may enable a person to prevail all hurdles in a calm manner. However, this does not mean that being fragile is an authentic choice yet it depends on the controllability of external factors. In conclusion, I would like to emphasize that it is vital to be determined towards attaining your dreams. After all, the entire human evolution would certainly be impossible if we were not considerate and flexible with our approach. Moreover, we should teach our youngsters to crave for more variations in life rather than settling down to survive with the available resources.