Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

All the countries are unique in terms of their customs and traditions. It is generally claimed by some individuals that tourist on the time of arrival regarding business or holiday in other countries should adopt a local culture and accept their traditional garments. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with the statement and decipher the points with supporting examples in the following paragraphs. Firstly, Countries support tourism as it plays a major role in the economy. However, Outsiders may limit travelling to other countries as they are not accustomed to adopting the civilization of other countries. Hence, it is obvious that it will have a significant impact on the finance of the provincial. For instance, masses from western countries like Canada are planning to travel India, then the Canadian may follow the basics rules that are set by the Indian regulation authority rather than following the dress code or other physical gestures. In other words, Canadian may show respect for the Indian civilization and also can adapt them according to their will. In addition to this, the outsider can decide voluntarily rather than forced low by the other provincial. Similarly, individuals not only decides to explore other places apart from their provincial but also are curious to know the civilization of other places. There is no doubt that professionals cannot their gestures and garments that are acceptable by the local people. Unless an international worker is trying to get the placement in the local area. For example, an immigrant may adopt the local practice in order to settle in the rustic, but he always will be attached to his roots. Group of people travelling to the unknown bucolic must be aware of primary rules and explore the provincial to know more about fashion. However, adopting the culture can restrict tourists to come again to the same provincial. I would like to conclude that, all the countries should accept the outsiders as they are and support global peace and harmony despite forcing the adaption of the unnecessary customs and norms. The obligation of the culture may an adverse impact on the economy of the provincial as it will decline the number of tourists around the world.