Some people believe that it is possible for a country to be economically successful and have a clean environment. Others argue that these two aims are not compatible. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been a confront debate about whether is it feasible for a nation develop /thrive economically wealthy and prosperous as well as have a fresh and sustainable natural habitat or it is an impossible mission and infeasible. In my own perspective, both economic interests and natural habitats should be taken into consideration in connection with set a natural stability. This paper is going to controvert and cast light on two sides of this dilemma. On the on hand, it is obviously witnessed that some better-off countries with a huge capital are fully capacity and capability to sustain and maintain a fresh, green, and clean life without worry about possibly get a fear of economic deficit. Japan and Singapore, for examples, are not only wealthy and developed countries in Asia, but also have the highest hygienic and sanitary quality in the world. Thanks to the remarkable investment in researched and applied various advanced technologies and eco-friendly products in myriad aspects of life, such as purifying the household water or used widely biodegradable packs, the amount of garbage and poisonous water is merely zero. On the other hand, many people assume that leading industries attached traces of pollutants from power plants, which has long been accused as a culprit of damaging the environment. However, the aforementioned comments partially true because all probable successful countries are able to reduce the adverse ramifications. To be more specific, being invested and financial aids to facilitate with waste detoxification and filter system from developed countries, many undeveloped and developing countries are easily solving and processing polluted water in myriad complex industry areas, as far as not completely affected by those disposals. To conclusion, having developed successful businesses and have a clean and fresh environment are reachable goal, if government and individuals have integrated and unified in action to alleviate and harmonize the detrimental impact of developing economic on nature.