Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead. Do you agree or disagree?

The cultural entertainment is educational and beneficial for the population. Governments Should have a balanced investment to even spend on entertainment as public services. It disagrees that governments invest this money in public services instead. Analysing that arts, music and theatre can raise money for futures investments and public services are already being invested in first world countries. First, it is undeniable that public services are a population needs, as favouring development and practicality. However, in first world countries, these investments are already been done, working completely well. For example, in Australia, when someone goes to the streets, can realise how clean and organise it is, or going to solve any issue on Australian government services, people can confirm that 90% of times they resolve what they need. On the other hand, arts, music and theatre are three important things, that evolve people`s fun entertainment and knowledge, as they are cultural, approaching, teaching and educating the population. For instance, research affirms that 67% of countries that have cultural activities are more developed than others, as music when introduced since Children can make their brains more rational and faster. Moreover, arts can induce kids to create, Sensex update, 34% of kids that start draw and paint have more potential being more successful when becoming adults. To conclude, it is undeniable that public services are a population needs leading practicality on people`s lives. However, investment in Arts, such as music and theatre are really important for the population `s knowledge and approach. Hence, Government Should have a balanced investment for both sides.