Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is believed that these days there are an arrange of choice. I completely agree with this statement and will give my reasons below. To begin with, the area of choice is very broadened. What this means is that it is possible to buy a variety of goods thanks to the developed the internet. For example, the Internet users can access foreign shopping malls and they can browse items, compare features, such as prices, colours etc. to products from companies in their country before making a purchase decision. Hence, it is fair to say that people nowadays have more consumer goods because the internet seems to help them to have larger access to products. Also, the development of transport has affected the options people have. We could select foreign items that cannot purchase in our countries. This is because faster and advanced transportation contributes to the reduction in import prices and time for item delivery.