Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Whether serving an interesting job is more vital than earning handsome amount or not is controversial.While some people think that doing a job of own choice is more crucial than drawing a good payment,some other opine that the more money earned the better life becomes. This essay will explain both of the views and show logics why the desired profession is much needed. Unmistakably,having a job which gives joy and fun is a blessing from several aspects.Admittedly,if someone does not like what he does every day can definitely not prosper in that career particularly. As a result, his work will seem to be monotonous to him due to lack of interest and, finally turn out to be a poorly performed one.The performances of employees get lowered by 20% if their job lack any variation every year,a research journal says,done by the Oxford University.Apparently,it feels great to earn a lot but the working capabilities are reduced by doing the job which does not satisfy the inner self,undoubtedly. The whole world is running after money.Who does not want to live a better life in return for hard work? Likewise,comforts can only be bought with currencies.Not surprisingly,we all shed our sweats to receive a satisfying amount in our accounts at the end of the day regardless of the level of enjoyment that our employments allow. Nevertheless,it is not less important to enjoy the work as well.Since luxuries can be availed with credits but peace cannot be.Alas!May all of us serve our desired occupation! In a nutshell,it is extremely relevant to lead an easy-going life we need money but not at the cost of our happiness.While some people think that doing the desired job is more logical than getting more money others to opine that more pennies can buy more luxury.In my opinion, job satisfaction can let a person live happily a joyous and prosperous life even if it brings a mall amount of wages.