When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration for many. Others , however, prefer different other aspects of a job over the salary they earn. In your opinion what are the most important aspects of a job?

Many people contemplate their salary as the most salient feature of their work, while others believe that their contributions to society hold more importance. In my opinion, a job should have ethical demands and needs to be passion-oriented. Otherwise, it would be futile to struggle merely for wages. Let us first examine why passion is a prominent part of people's job life. No doubt, love acts as the fuel that drives people to withstand the task's caustic side. If people choose a task that is not connected to their passion, they will fall into depression and perform poorly at their jobs. On the other hand, if we torch upon successful people's stories, we would find that almost all of them have been in the career that they were passionate about. For example, Bill Gates and Steve Jobs were tech enthusiasts and therefore took technology as the means of their career. Besides, a job needs to be ethically demanding where people need to find something to do for humanity and society. Doing something for people provides mental satisfaction and will strengthen the purpose of their professional life. Take Mother Theresa and Nelson Mandela for an example. Both of them are highly admired for their works for humanity, and they did their best because they knew they were doing something for others and making the world a better place. To conclude, salary is somewhat important for people to support their expenses, but if they do not feel attached to their work, they will feel exhausted in their life. They will also be suppressed by the undue pressure that could have been avoided if they had a passion and ethical context in their business.