In most successful organizations, some people believe that communications between managers and workers are important, other people said that other factors are more important. What is your opinion?

One of the factors which a lot of people chooses to determine the success of a company is effective communication their ideas and information to junior employees. While greater interaction is undoubtedly a pivotal factor, I hold a belief that state-of-art products and excellent all-round vision are two crucial criteria for the prosperity of the company. I believe that the significance of effective interaction between senior and junior employees play an indispensable part to ensure successful profit-based organizations. From the top-down perspective, when managers can clearly deliver and assign tasks to lower-level employees and disseminate information with the organizations, they are likely to avoid asymmetric information and ensure all departments to be on the same page. From the bottom-up perspective, lower-level employees can freely give feedback to the management decisions and company policies, broad of managements could identify existing weaknesses in the procedures as well as existing problems facing the company. This could greatly contribute to revising and refining procedure and management methods. Such practices could enable employees to cooperate more effectively and increase staff productivity, contributing to the success of the company. Besides the benefits of effective communication, I believe that product developments and vision of the leaders are key to business success. Firstly, when companies develop new ideas for innovative products, they can produce winning products, whether it is creating eye-catching labels or enhancing quality assurances. Such developments are of great importance to gain a sense of satisfaction and loyalty of customers, and consequently they can help companies share information about the brands through word of mouth, resulting in increased sales volume without having to pay large amounts for marketing campaigns. Secondly, proper vision could motive employees towards achieving the same goals as the company could have clear directions to steer its growth and gather talent with the same mindset. Finally, such practices can allow the company to thrive in the market, during which effective internal communication can be naturally created. In conclusion, there is no doubt a factor for having good communication between employers and employees, but I am also convinced that it is important to raise the quality standard of merchandises and the perfect vision to contribute to organizations’ success.