Limited money should be spend on computer equipment or good teachers. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Having money is important, because it can be spent in acquiring valuable assets. However, they should be minimal spending on gadgets because of the constant need to upgrade and sort for internet connectivity. Also, paying less for capable teachers would be valuable because of the need for face-to-face interactions and easy understanding. This essay would analyse the debate between the above topic, and also provide my opinion. These days, a lot of people are actually spenidng less on the purchase of computers. For example, an average person would consider the fact that the compuer would constantly require upgrades so they would rather pay little inorder to avoid feeling like they are spending more when buying anti-virus. Also, people tend to go through the hassle of searching for a cheap network provider for their computer internet. This is because they are trying to minimize the amount spent monthly from using the computer. Therefore having to spend little or no amount on a computer would put them as ease of future consequences. Having a good teacher and spending less on aquiring their knowledge is another way to utilize money. For instance, people gain intellectual knowledge by just having a tutor talk to them about their mistakes in a course. Another advantage is that they get a one-on-one understanding of the topic that they are being taught. With that in mind, they find that they would rather pay less than more because it does not make any difference in their learning strategies as compared to paying more. In conclusion, though paying little for a computer helps to put an individual at ease on extra expenses that would be spent, and giving a limited amount to a capable tutor would give you the same benefit as paying a more higher fee. It is vital for a person to have a compuer to move around with. Therefore, paying less to acquire one and focusing on the updates would be worth it in the near future.