Big salary is much important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people assume that large income is more of an importance than gaining fulfillment from work. I mostly disagree with this statement. On the one hand, earning a big wage is primary of importance. In order to improve their life standarts people need some amount of money. For instance, living in a large apartment, buying luxury clothes or expencive devices, traveling the world requires money which wouldn’t be are case otherwise. However, living a luxurious life is not everone’s priority and people still can maintain a stable, fulfilling life without earning too much. Also working on high-paying jobs puts more responsibility on people’s shoulders, therefore people who work on high-payin jobs are under the strain of stress since these workers have more responsibilities. On the other hand, working for the sake of the feeling of gratification they get from work has positive impacts on people. They are less likely to feel stressed or depressed at work since they are more motivated to carry out their tasks because they are personally interested in them. In conclusion, gaining satisfaction from work is primary of importance for workers for two main reasons: first, it motivates them for performing their tasks in a more productive way since they are personally interested in them. Second, in order to live a fulfilling life earning big bills is not cruicial.