Teenagers face a lot of difficulties at home and at school. What are the causes for this? How can parents provide solutions?

Youth faces many issues in both school and homes. In this essay, I will discuss some of the common troubles and their solutions. Firstly, I will analyse the major issues caused in the homes and its possible solutions, and secondly, I will consider the pain areas of the adolescents and their resolutions from the parents’ side. To begin with, prodigies face issues sexually even from their relatives in their homes, which affects their mental state and results in depression and anxiety. Moreover, in some cases, they are threatened for exposing the crime to anyone. For an instance, teenagers who have no knowledge of sexual education have been victimized more in comparison with remaining as per the record, since they do not have any idea, they get traumatized both physically and mentally. This can be avoided easily if the parents educate their children right from their young age about good touch and bad touch, and also, they should be available for the youth in order to know about their activities. In the same way, youth have imbalanced hormonal levels which result in making a bad decision. Some educational institutions provide opportunities to select their majors at this stage which is a life-changing decision. To illustrate, after completing 10th standard students get the options to select their majors, which plays a major role in their career because they can’t reverse their decision after that point. So, teenagers get confused very easily, to avoid this, parents can provide them with insights about each field. As a result, pupils get an idea about their professions and choose their specialization wisely. In summary, youngsters face a lot of problems in their daily life but they can be solved very easily with the parent’s guidance. For this reason, parents should have a good relationship with their children and to get to know about their life which helps these youngsters to tackle their problems easily.