many university students live with their families, while other live away from home because their university are in different places. what are the advantages and disadvantages of both situations?

Most universities are found located in the outer part of the city and it is a place where we can see people from across the world. Since being graduated from university is highly beneficial to career, students are ready to stay out of the home for that while some are still able to live with their families to pursue their studies. This essay goes through the merits and demerits of both aspects. Firstly, a person gets more 'exposure' to the prevailing competitive world when he is away from home whereas it is limited in the case of study from home. For example, if a girl/boy continues to live in his own place, she/he may unaware of value and opportunities of different courses. He will be able to know a different kind of jobs that can be performed with the study skills only when he is open to sources. Secondly, one can gain 'experience' to handle tricky situations as well by himself from his own mistakes while another gets to avail of guidance and support from the elders like cousins and niece of his home. A great leader of India says, "A person who engages himself to get rid of disputes and commotions without any support, he becomes the best human being to face any kind of problems in the future". Therefore, it is appreciable and fruitful for those who are ready to take tertiary education from being away from home. On the other hand, getting immediate care and shoulder to sleep is possible when students live with their families. A healing touch from grandmother, finance and morale support from father and unconditional love from mother is always priceless. For instance, if I am not feeling good mentally and physically, there will be a person in the home to take care of me in both the terms but it is completely missing when I am staying in the hostel. And also, because parents are with us, we would feel responsible and committed and would like to help our father to run the family by sharing the burden. To conclude, from the above analysis, situations and circumstances play an important role in choosing the place to stay for tertiary education. If we get the chance to study in one of the top universities, it is not advisable to miss that as it is the dream of many. Hence, we should keep one thing in our mind that we are going to stay away from home only for a short period of time and we are doing this for the sake of the good of our family.