When talking about success, we often think of people who are rich or famous. In your opinion, what are the qualities that characterise a successful person? Why do you think these should be the criteria? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Generally, the term "success" we connected with wealthy and prominence people. In my opinion, to succeed in life, several traits are needed in a personal characteristic, and the reasons for these qualities will be explained in this essay too. Some merits in the individual lead to prosperity. Firstly, when the job has been worked-hardly, so the target could be hit ultimately. Which means that that work will complete, and the funds will earn. Secondly, qualities such as patience and persistence while performing a task, lead that character to gain a victory. Finally, the feature of intuitive speed in a man has been considered as another distinguishable quality of a successfulness, which helps these people to make a decision in critical field positions. For example, to be succeeding in the stock exchange, then the rapid decision making is being the key feature because there is no time for thinking. Moreover, these qualities play an essential role in succeeding. Focusing on these criteria could lead us that the deadlines have met in any business. On the other hand, the duties that have withstood to be completed fully by a worker, inevitably, higher productivity and revenue will be earned in that trade. In contrast, a lucky human could be famous and wealthy without any victory. Such as being a gifted as a social man, as well as heritage is being gained. Although the succeeding is being related to a high income and to be a well-Known guy. But in the course of a decisive influencer in a somebody-life, leading to enforcing him in many situations which could cause a successfulness. For example, the businessman who has been employed by many singers. The decisions that relate to the songster, had been made by him, causing the showbiz for them. In conclusion, it logical that there are some criteria which are needed to succeed. Mainly, succeeding in any field, perhaps the person should have the ability to work hard, to be resistant, and to have the quality of rapid thinking. Conversely, some people can succeed by having a customer who made their decision, others who are born gifted.