Some people believe that the government should spend more money putting in more works of art like paintings and statues in cities to make them better places to live in. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To agree or Disagree with the statement whether the state should spend more capital on the arts and structures to improve the living pl is an important issue. putting the discussion on wider context, many people agree to the statement that the government should spend more money to make cities more attractive by spending money on arts and crafts. i wholeheartedly believe that the government should focus on the other aspects which are more important to provide better and safe place for living. First, I will share some thoughts to support my side. followed by some aspects against that will be presented. on the one hand, many people agree that, the government should spend the majority of their fund to improve the infrastructure of the city so that, the increasing population can accommodate efficiently. for instance, construction of wider roads and implementing signals across the city can be helpful to control raising traffic in the urban area. which is one of the important concern nowadays. apart from this, the government administration should also invest the fund in improving safety feature across the city. for example authority should invest wage in instaling surveillance camera across the local area which, could be helpful to regulate unlawful activity. on the other hand, few people disagree with the statement for many reasons. The most important one is that the government should also pay attention to the city's ambience to make the city more attractive and livable place. Instead of, spending the majority of fund toward safety and infrastructure. for example, the installation of statues of various known people will help locals to remember good deeds of their heroes. therefore spending money toward the restoration of the historic structure is equally important. In the conclusion, while many people vary their view about how the government should spend their fund. I strongly believe that investing more capital on infrastructure and safety is the ideal way to make the city more livable and safe place for people. however, The beauty of a place is equally important and cannot be ignored