28. These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that the children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is trendy for many families to move to another country these days. Some people believe that immigration will bring many positives to children in these families, while other people think that these young immigrants will meet many difficulties in their life. This essay will discuss why children can not avoid facing difficulties in their new life abroad but why they could gain many significant life experiences from it. In my opinion, the positives of living in a new country for the young generations overweight its negatives. It is true that children who immigrate to other countries with their families will meet many barriers like social and language barriers. For example, many new immigrants feel that it is not easy for them to make new friends after they have moved to a new environment. Children who are lack of life experiences will be more likely to struggle with this situation because they might not know how to tackle these problems. As a result, these children might suffer from this move. On the other hand, there are many benefits of moving to a new country for the young generations. One of the benefits is that they will have life experiences that will improve themselves as people that would have been, otherwise impossible if they had had only lived in their own countries. Living in another country requires people to push themselves beyond the norm into an unusually difficult experience. For instance, many young students should learn how to interact with people having various cultures and backgrounds. Therefore, these ultra-challenging experiences are particularly the main advantage of living and studying in a new country as they could make these young people grow as a person. In conclusion, more and more families tend to immigrate to other countries for better living. Some people think that children in these families can obtain many vital experiences from this move, whereas others maintain that these children will be facing many tough problems in their life abroad. This essay discussed why children who move to a new country will no doubt experience many difficulties but why these difficulties lead to the main advantage of living in another country. In my view, it is far better for these young immigrants to live and study in a different country despite the challenges that they will inevitably face.