Some people prefer to live in house, while others feel that there are more advantages to live in apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in house compared with living in an apartment?

A section of society often favours living in their personal home. However, certain populace proposed that living in an apartment has far more benefits than the dwelling. I firmly believe that living in a dwelling has more positives than the flat. These benefits are more residential amenities and low construction price. This essay will intend to analyze both arguments in detail with relevant examples. Firstly, masses can secure more facilities while staying in their house in comparison to apartments. These major amenities are own terrace, swimming pool, personal garden and parking space. Whereas during as stay in flat, people have to share all these amenities with significant charges. For example, Surya flats in Chandigarh provide swimming pool facilities at extra tariff which masses can build in their own condo and use it free of charge. Therefore, the city dwellers can enjoy more in their condo as compared to apartments. Secondly, the manufacturing cost of houses is extremely low with respect to flats. This is primarily because the residential mansion has a low land rate and material rate. On the other hand purchasing of flats demands excessive money which an average person might not afford. For instance, the average price of a condo in my city is 10000 dollar whereas the flat rate in famous areas is 20000 dollars. Therefore, if masses could not afford high budget apartments than a private mansion would be the best options. Thus, living in a dwelling has more advantages than a flat. In conclusion, some populace often argues to live in their personal home. On the other hand, fewer masses proposed that living in an apartment has far more benefits than the house. I firmly believe that living in a dwelling has more positives such as more residential amenities and low construction price.