Some people think that people should choose their job based on income in order to provide security for their family. Do you think money is an important factor when choosing a job? What other factors should be considered?

It is argued by some people that individuals should prioritise salary when choosing employment in order to provide their family financial security. In my opinion, the stipend is an extremely significant factor when deciding to choose work. However, convenience and an appropriate working environment are important too. Workers have to fulfil their housing needs. In addition, a number of individuals are the only earning person in their families. Therefore, in order to satisfy their family needs and requirements of food and other necessities, they opt for jobs serving more income. Apart from this, many students have a debt to pay they took during their studies. Hence, the income factor while choosing placement becomes crucial for many. Having said that financial stability matters for many, other individuals do consider factors like location of the workplace and appropriate working atmosphere for them. For example, individuals do keep in mind where the company is located, as they have to commute daily from their home, to save time and avoid stress during travelling. Another important point to note is the atmosphere of the workplace. Good working conditions and flexible timing of work enables a candidate to be more productive, and thus, results in more balance between professional and personal life. In conclusion,many people argued that money should be on the top list while choosing an employer for themselves to comfort their families with financial security. According to my view, finance is crucial to keep in mind, moreover, other things like workplace location and atmosphere should not be avoided.