In order to solve traffic problems, government should tax private car owners heavily and use the money to improve public transportation. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such solution.

Traffic problems are increasing day by day and to solve this difficulties government should initiate tax to private vehicles holders and utilize the economic facts to develop public transport systems. This essay will discuss the positive and negative aspects of this solution. One of the positives of charging tax on the private cars owners is that increasing government economical fund. In other words, when the ministry money resources increase it enables them to avail that liquid cash in that transport system which is used by people at the same time. Not only that, it may prevent private car holders to create any corruption. Another advantage of initiating tax is to chasten folks to purchase vehicles for any unnecessary purposes. To extend, people use the private vehicle only for enjoying themselves which creates a lot of pressure on the roadsides. On the contrary, taking tax afflicts the middle-class folks who are not economically strong. The reason behind intermediate people cannot earn enough money. Another drawback is that collecting levy money is not utilized properly in the government sector. It is not subsidised properly for the public welfare of the transport side because there is a lot of malfeasance in the ministry section. Therefore, the rate of increasing corruption causes. Finally, the people of the country deprived of the facilities which they want for and they are getting frustrated day by day. In conclusion, collecting tax will enable the privilege to the country people. However, if corruption is not removed properly it creates a negative impact on the nations.