Film stars and music celebrities may earn a great deal of money and live in luxurious surroundings, but many of them lead unhappy lives. Do you agree? To what extent is this the price they pay for being famous? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Instagram and Facebook are full of luxurious pictures, where superstars and film actors share their unbelievable lifestyle. We usually see them in expensive and high-fashion clothes, sitting in the best and exclusive restaurants all over the world. However, besides comfort and opportunities, money also brings envy, hatred, and unhappiness. As far as I am concerned, almost all celebrities are alone. They do not have friends because they do not trust and do not believe to anybody, as a lot of people want to take advantage of their richness. Except of loneliness superstars usually face with bullying and pressure in the media. The bright example of such victim is Kylie Jenner, who everyday receives hundreds of cruel and toxic comments. The price of her fame is very high, she needs to maintain her ideal image every day. Often spending more time in her business, exploring the cosmetics industry rather than having a family dinner or casual socializing with her friends. However, a lot of famous and successful people find their happiness and consolation inside their family. During many interviews, superstars often talked about how life changed after having a child or getting married. Despite the fact that it is very difficult to combine publicity and sincere warm family relations, many still succeed. For me, Victoria and David Beckham are a role models. In conclusion, despite the fact that they superstars earn millions of dollars, their lives are not as perfect as most people think they are. Not only are their lives friendless, but they are also non-private, causing their lives to be undesirable to the vast majority of people. That is why, I think that celebrities have one of the most difficult fate. It has to be doubly difficult to be a well-known star, because it is needed to protect their family not only from everyday problems, but also from journalists and envious haters.