Q- some people believe that having interviews is the best way to find new employees for companies. Other says that there are better alternative ways to appoint employees. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Employees have a primitive role in any large firms,as they are known to be the Backbone of the firms. Testing one's ability is a must for any firm. Some segments of society believe, that having interviews are the best way to find new employees; some contradict them. I would like to delve my views in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, Recruiting new employees is the most difficult task for every firm. The interview is considered to be the most used method for recruiting employees. Every firm wants there workers to be well polished, so by using the criteria of interviewing, they judge the ability of there employees. Government jobs also consider interviews as the most prominent part for recruiting, as after cracking the exam of any type of public jobs, they are always asked for an interview and without clearing or satisfying the supervisors they will not be able to clarify for the job. Thus, an interview is considered to be the best way of recruitment of new employees. Moreover, there are several factors in recruiting new employees. Nowadays, reference is also used also use among new firms. As there native firms refers several employees to the new firms or references given by relatives and friends. However, most of the old firms don't want their employees to deliver there work facilities for any other firm unless the firm is dissolved or bankrupt. Several types of aptitude tests are also conducted in numerous firms too. Hence, every firm use there owns a way of appointing new employees. In conclusion, each and every firm should use the criteria in which they think they are best and able to find some good new employees for the wellbeing of there firm for future