Tourists damage many historical places, making them harder to preserve. What are some reasons for this? Suggest some ways to resolve this problem?

The vandalism of historic sites is now taking place more and more often, which has led to the harsh preservation of some spiritual legacies. Sadly, the factor that caused the destruction was nothing but humans. Although this is a serious problem, it can be solved with a number of solutions. The main cause of wrecking historical sites is the hyper feelings of people when they travel to new places. Visitors are supposed to have an interesting vibe if they have a chance to visit an antique place. Those feelings are sometimes uncontrollable and people accidentally spoil the things they should not have touched. To illustrate what I mean, when going to Quoc Tu Giam Temple, visitors have created a habit that they would lay hands upon Turtle’s head in order to pray for luck and intelligence. These deeds are gradually becoming harmful to the precious estate of Quoc Tu Giam. Yet, scientists are still trying to find the most effective ways that can restore the damages of Turtles and properly preserve them. However, there are a number of solutions that can help people somewhat solve this problem. One of the most effective ways is to install a sturdy, tall fence around valuables. Presumably, this solution can be somewhat unsightly, but it is still effective in most cases. Another solution is to put up prohibition signs, install cameras, if someone still does prohibited things, they will receive the harshest punishment from the places they go. To sum up, damaging historical places is an undesirable action. Government, together with the people, should have some solutions to deal with this situation as soon as possible.