The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

With the advancement in the science and technology, we are enjoying immense facilities, and the internet is one of the most imagine inventions among of them which give us an opportunity to explore anything from the comfort of a home such as shopping. I completely disagree with the statement that all the local shops will be closed due to increasingly growing in the number of e-commerce. This essay will discuss my disagreement with this notion as it progresses. To commence with, Unquestionably, although purchasing through the internet has provided a plethora of best options and privileges such as no wastage of time on travelling or pay on fuel, still there are some buyers who buy products and good after trying fabric and size on them. As a result, they enjoy more satisfaction not only by wearing them just after purchasing but also no complaints about the size or stuff of product. To exemplify, if a person buys clothes online, he or she will definitely have no option to check the size or actual colour of that piece of clothing, besides, they have to wait for a couple of weeks or about a month in turns of their spent money. Secondly, cybercrime is another option which encourages them to shop from local stores in their cities. Since fraud rates have been increasing day by days, and customers do not get anything in return, just loss their money that cannot be seen in the case of buying from stores in person. For instance, tremendous fraud websites attract innocent buyers by offering them different deals which hunt their money by stealing their card's information. Therefore,the security of debit or credit cards helps consumers to visit nearby markets and to alleviate such online crimes. To recapitulate, even though comforts and options stimulate various purchasers to give priority to e-shopping, to neglect cyber offences and contentment of enjoying the selected goods right away will never let the markets close.