Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There has been a remarkable increase in the number of the society assert that if you have a job which does not satisfied with you, in this case, it is better that you should try to get used to living with this, whilst other groups of people claim that this situation can be altered by enhancing themselves. In this essay, we will examine both sides before drawing a logical conclusion. On the one hand, conditions of life can bring about numerous factors, some of which might be awful for us. What’s more, those who are destitute people should have to approve these issues as to change the case is beyond their power. Therefore, in the event that they are no options after then getting used to this is sensible. For instance, mountain evidence with respect to this issue shows that those who live on selling some bagels if they have another preference they will absolutely change their jobs. On the other hand, we would not be exaggerating if we assert that some of the unacceptable conditions arise from our bad choices. Hence, if we call for splendid reasons, then all of the terrible occurrences might transform into whatever we want. To illustrate, numerous sportsmen had horrible live conditions, which can make give up them. However, they have believed that they can get out of this and some of whom are the bests in the domain of sports profession such as Mike Tyson. To sum up, from my point of view, we can easily infer from the points mentioned above, people should not stick into whatever they experience and try their best to fix the circumstances.