Economic development always harms the environment. It is impossible for a country to both develop the economy and protect the environment at the same time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Constructive evolution of the country may have a detrimental impact on the ecosystem. It is argued that the growth of society and securing the earth is not possible simultaneously. I strongly disagree with this notion as with the technology in place, we can achieve both paradigms together plus the oath taken by world powers to protect an environment is vital in this area. The mother earth has given a lot to its children. While planning for an evolution of the place, we need to consider protecting the health of our atmosphere. The majority of industries development had been taken place with the use of electricity which gets created with the consumption of wood and coal. Now, we are aware that immense pollution can be caused by the use of these resources. Henceforth, the majority of nations are now opting to recycle way of creating power such as solar energy and wind energy. For instance, Germany is the first country that has made this possible by developing electricity with the help of these renewable resources which has reduced the pollution level by 70%. Hence, the ecosystem can be protected alongside with continuous development. Along with this, the global community has already declared a clean-green revolution. Almost all developed and developing countries are abided by this revolution which clearly states the use of green and clean energy for the development of the resources. And in case, any nation fails to follow the law then they need to face the consequences laid down by the UN. For example, South Korea and Iran had already been banned from nuclear experiments further as these countries fail to meet the bare minimum parameter of this law and also adversely affected the atmosphere. In conclusion, it is debatable that the clean ecosystem and continues growth of the region is not realistic. As I disagree with this view because of the fact that with the help of technology solutions and global powers commitment towards the green evolution, we can easily achieve a great deal of modernization with minimal or no impact on the earth.