In some countries young people are not only richer, but also safer and healthier than ever before. However, they are often less happy. What do you think are the reasons for this and what can be done to help?

There is a debate among many people that in some countries the young generation leads a prosperous and safe existence, mind you they are so unhappy with their lives. I reckon that the takeaway of this situation is their lifestyle and goals, where they have spent all time on education to succeed in life. In this essay I will depict some reasons and tips on how to solve this issue. Since childhood these youngsters got used to education and they worked hard to achieve what they get nowadays, so these people avoided parties, friendship in order to comprehend as much experience and knowledge as they could in the past. That is the vital reason of their suffering and bad mood due to a lack of friends or family. However, these individuals are safe and have rich lives, so they’ve achieved the most things they wanted in the past. For instance, in the UK 25% of young people in their middle age are rich, but they aren’t satisfied with their lives according to the latest statistics in 2020. In general, they have many possible solutions to tackle this issue. They should lead a more sociable way of life, not to be a social butterfly, but they can find new places or engage with new people at work or at different festivals. Making some parties at home also is a good idea to shoot the breeze with neighbours or with teammates. Being happy nowadays is a key factor, as a result happy people have less health issues or depression mood. All in all, people should pay attention not only to education, but also participate in social life. These factors give inhabitants a delighted mood and balanced style.