Many university graduates cannot find a job in their chosen profession. What factors may have caused this situation and what is your opinion, should be done about it?

In this modern era, a majority of university pass-outs could not able to find their desired jobs. This is happening due to the proliferating competition for jobs and less technical skills. In my opinion, the local government should create more job vacancies for youngsters and more technical knowledge should be awarded them so that they may find spot-related to their skill. This essay will intend to analyse both aspects in detail with relevant examples. The first fundamental reason why young graduates could not secure work according to their profession is the ever-increasing clash for jobs. This is primarily because candidates who apply for the jobs are far more than the number of vacancies. As a consequence, young adults failed to secure a position link with their trade and commence low-level jobs. To tackle this major issue higher authorities should create more number of vacancies for youngsters so that they may find work related to their streams. For example, in 2019, the UK government create one million vacancies through foreign investment for pass-out candidates. Therefore, this high job clash could be resolved through ministry initiatives. Second major problem is that youngsters have a low level of technical skills. As a result, they could not fulfil the profession skills requirements of the companies and struggle to receive any job. For example, the latest press release by Google company reveals that in their interview only 10% candidate receive any selection latter. To mitigate this serious issue the legislators should commence a skill development program so that youngsters may nourish their technical skills and secure employment. Moreover, if the youngsters of a nation have excellent technical abilities then that country can secure huge progress in a short period of time. In conclusion,It has been observed that university pass-outs could not able to find their desired jobs. This is happening due to the proliferating competition for jobs and less technical skills. In my opinion, the local ministry should create more post vacancies for youngsters and more technical knowledge should be awarded them so that they may find work-related to their skill.