Popular events like the football world cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowaday's, people look for entertaining events to ease their tensions like sports, television shows, movies and parties etc. But, the majority of the people show interest in international sporting events which is particularly in the World cup games. I agree with this statement as an entertainer of sports because it connects the countries in one place without expressing their patriotic emotions. Firstly, As a human really should be engaged in any one of the sporting activities because it supports to maintain a healthy body and can be live a longer life. During our childhood, We all of us had taken part in school sports activities, it develops our muscles and boosts the immunity power. Thus, All of us have an interest in the national and state-level games. All the countries have allocated funds to run international events like the Olympic Games, Cricket world cup and Tennis commonwealth games. Because the different nationalists can congregate to cherish their teams without any intentions in a safe way. In this type of occasions, people have a chance to visit other countries and can be friends. The tourism industry can be developed among countries. Consequently, As a human, we have an opportunity to relive the tensions and ease from mental problems. In conclusion, I discussed above in regards to international sporting activities to take part in human's entertainment which helps for physically and mentally. The government should be support in a long way.