Some people say that self employment is better than a job in a country or an institution. Discuss both modes of work and give your opinion.

Owing to the financial need, every individual pursues their own working style; either job in the multinational company or start their business. However, a section of society vehemently deems that starting their own business is a good option rather than working under a supervisor. In my opinion, both modes of employment are best provided that individual must ensure their circumstances. On the one hand, various factor makes people feel that self-employment is a great way of earning. First and foremost, Running own business would provide an individual with personal freedom. In other words, while working in their store or an office, the individual is free from time limitations. Similarly, employers do not need an academic degree in order to initiate their carrier. In India, for example, many minor communities start their small employments to earn money with their personal freedom. On the other hand, pursing jobs under profitable companies is also a good future plan. Chiefly, as big job companies often provide controlled working hours, people who are working for them would limit their burden to some extent. Likewise, the salary always remains constant, regardless of the profit of a certain company. Moreover, the jobbers get some major and minor benefits from the owners on different occasions, such as Diwali and so on. In conclusion, although working under an owner or under own circumstances have various constructive sides. But in my experience, if money allows, the individual always try to create their own source of income; as it provides more financial freedom and great opportunity to spend precious time with family and friends.