In many countries people tend to move overseas or move to a different part of their country after their retirement. Discuss why it is so and the outcomes of this situation. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Most of the people would like to settle in a calm and pleasant place after retirement. I am also planning to do the same and I feel it is necessary to be in such a place. Some feel that it will deplete the bonding between working children and their old age parents. I don’t agree with this argument. For most people, their root lies in the countryside. For the purpose of employment, we have moved to the city and works very hard until 50’s or ’60s without taking any break. This tires our soul. Also, we will not have enough energy to work during this age. So, everybody plans to save for their retirement and invest in properties or policies from which we will get benefits after retirement. Mostly old age people prefer countryside or a pleasant area to pass their days. This is because the city is very busy, noisy and polluted. They don’t want to look back into their past corporate life by residing in the city. Some will prefer to do farming and spend their time in an area where the air is fresh. This is the main reason for people to migrate to another country or another destination within the country.Some feel that this will decrease the bond between the parents and their children. As parents,we're not with their children and it is very difficult for an old aged parent to be alone. However, there is a lot of ways to communicate with anybody in this digital era. Moreover, we have excellent transportation facilities to commute to the city at any time. For instance, children can come and meet their parents during their weekend and spend some quality time in the countryside. This will really be a stress buster for working youths. To conclude my point, we cannot restrict anybody to not to migrate. It is ones wish to select where he wants to live post-retirement.