We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

Although, Mankind believed that the early foot on the moon was an achievement to Mankind. I support this statement to a large extend for some reasons. My position is argued further with the explanation. Out of all the bases, the foremost one was the immense fortune of Mankind which brings endless opportunities to explore. To elaborate, It brings hope of a new place to colonise and expand. Considering the population of he the world the area is not enough to accommodate. Nevertheless, the first move towards the neighbour planet gives us also an opportunity to meet the extraterrestrial people if they exist. Furthermore By extending our boundaries to step forward, it brings the inhabitants location to learn and diversify by experimenting and nurturing in a better way. Additionally, I believe in case of doms day or nuclear war the first shelter to the human species would be non-other than the moon. This is because of day-by-day conflicts between first world countries are at their peak. Moreover, with the proud claim of the first step on m soon,it gives the ability to think out of our globe and proves the efficiency to search the other planets and universe. For instance When the NASA sent the apollo 11 for its first footstep to the moon and they succeeded. By considering it gives the ability to send apollo 13 to investigate the mars. However I would not overlook the other side too. To begin with, I believe a claim to stride forward humanity did not make any significant difference in day to day lives. Despite, Keeping in mind the achievement it will take decades to move, and technology is not up to the pace yet. Also, it does not make any difference because many nations are in the developing stage. Thus, to conclude the discussion, it can be finally said that despite the fact of not making any major gamechanger in daily life, I believe a step forward is just the beginning, and it will help Mankind to achieve future endeavours.