Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Everybody's professional life is entirely different and unique from others. Some person prefers to work for a single company for a long time and some on the next side always want a new place or position to work. I prefer to change the job at least once in 5 years. As per my opinion, if we are working to a single company for a long time, they will undervalue our presence. On one hand, people who prefer to work for the same organization will enjoy benefits such as flexible timing and a loan facility without interest. They don't want to shift to a different group since they are very comfortable with the present. In addition, they will have more friends in the current company who are senior and close to management. Some people who hold a higher post also doesn't want to change their company because they enjoy the position and the acknowledgement they get from the management. On the other hand, persons who are not happy with their organization's decision such as not increasing their salary yearly or not recognizing their performance. In some group, they fail to value the employee correctly. For example, if management provides a hike to an employee who works less and does time pass all day got an increase in pay than hardworking worker will create a negative impact on the hardworking person. This is some reasons for an employee to switch jobs often. Moreover, as per the new survey by the job search engine Indeed, an individual who changes his work once in a while is getting more salary and higher position than somebody who works for the same organization for a long period of time. This implies that employers failed to value their old workers very often. To conclude my arguments, many persons feel that their job provider is not giving enough remuneration for their dedication and hard work. Since the facts and surveys said above also indicates the same thing I would prefer to change my job once in a while.