Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead. Do you agree or disagree?

In this present world, Government contribution to retain the artist tradition outweigh the economy balance. The diversion of funding towards public services should be more accountable to uplift it. I disagree with this statement, as an investment in arts is equally or more responsible to facilitate the people. In this essay, I will discuss my views what I feel for the right investment. Many people state that the Government is the backbone of the country and they must invest the money in the right direction. They find the benefit by more resources to be installed around them for their convenient usage. Whereas, Government believe to raise the cultural related humanities to enhance the contemporary world. It is also believed by only developing the facilities, it may disappear the facts which connect us to the past events. For instance, India is known to be a multi-cultural community and their cultural music defines their moral values. Even, every state has its own singing talents and garrulous life. It is also said that nation has to be fully equipped and advanced with many requirements from time to time. The underlying reason is to ensure the capital income tend to repay the benefit to the nation. There are many aspects from minor to major things such as, to develop the requirements for their transport services. There is always an issue with the public transport to improve with frequency as the Populus in increasing day by day. Therefore, any community has expectancy from the responsible Government to associate them for services they are lacking in or required updating to facilitate it. To conclude above, the designated funds to be listed in well-manner as in the modern world we should ensure the cultural not to be diminished. Therefore, it is preferably that we spend the money more on our human values instead.