SOME PEOPLE THINK IT IS BETTER TO CHOOSE FRIENDS WHO ALWAYS HAVE THE SAME OPINION AS THEM. OTHER PEOPLE BELIEVE IT IS GOOD TO HAVE FRIENDS WHO SOMETIMES DISAGREE WITH THEM. DISCUSS BOTH THESE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Friendship is a ship that sails forever in the right company and with people who attempt to do anything to keep the spark alive. However, there are different opinions about what kind of friends to choose from. Some individuals think it is better to opt for companions who have a similar mindset as them. Whereas other groups contradict this thinking. Firstly, let's emphasize condition A where people believe in associating with the public who shares like-mindedness. "A friend in need is a friend indeed", the concept is not appreciated in this condition. For instance, if there is a situation where one person had to go through a heated discussion with a higher authority such as the boss the argument can go harsh since there is no one to subside that clause which could, in turn, lead to chaos and imbalance, further leading to severe outcomes that they could repent afterward. On the contrary, If there is a friend who is from the opposite mindset the situation can be handled in a different perspective and could be calmed down instead of causing a rupture and thus leading to guiltiness in the future. Secondly, if condition B is observed, that is, if companionships are among differential mindsets this could be a perfect example of the saying "opposites attract". However, such pals are often noticed quarreling among themselves due to opposing points of view. In this scenario, they are likely to preview weak fellowships. Further leading to the conversion of alibis to enemies, such an outcome is not favorable to either of the parties. In conclusion, I would like to be biased in such a commitment when this kind of hypothetical situations arise to maintain peace and harmony among all the mob. But when forced to land on any decision, I would choose a partner who reflects similar mental instincts as what I present. With few situations to contradict them and to be able to form a spine in hard times.